A "Közjegyző" kategória cégei

Cég neveTelefonVárosE-mail
Közjegyző, Szerződések Tata - Dr. Rubovszkyné Dr. Kerekes Márta Közjegyzői Iroda 06-34/482-864, 06-34/587-349 Tata
Közjegyzői Tevékenység Szerencs - Dr. Szebenyi Tivadar 06-47/362-010, 06-30/858-1935 Szerencs szebenyi@mokk.hu
Dr. Ligeti Erika-Közjegyző 06-1/202-1259, 06-1/212-9146, 06-1/355-6774, 06-30/944-2648 Budapest drligeti@mail.tvnet.hu
Dr. Deák Józsa Piroska Közjegyző 06-1/267-9528 Budapest iroda@deakjozsa.hu
Dr. Baloghné Dr. Bajnai Ágnes 06-1/282-3682, 06-1/281-2500 Budapest bajnai@mokk.hu
Dr. Tomai Zsófia Közjegyző 06-22/311-608, 06-22/311-100 Székesfehérvár tomaizsofia@mokk.hu
Dr. Gosztonyi Júlia - Közjegyző 06-1/267-7106, 06-1/352-1088, 06-20/440-1000 Budapest
Dr. Kamarás Györgyné Közjegyző 06-1/273-0204, 06-1/273-0203 Budapest iroda@kamarasne.hu
Céghmester Advisor Kft. 1/410-7997, 20/571-5710, 20/915-1505 Budapest ceghmester@ceghmester.hu
Dr. Bodnár Julianna - Közjegyző 52/346-331 bodnar@mokk.hu
Dr. Böröcz Helga Közjegyző 06-23/523-304, 06-23/523-305 Érd boroczhelga@mokk.hu
Dr. Gönczöl Judit - Közjegyző 06-1/214-1778, 06-1/212-8812 Budapest drgonczol@mail.datanet.hu
Dr. Meszlényi András-Közjegyző 06-94/594-080 Körmend
Dr. Radics Katalin-Közjegyző 1/329-3666, 1/329-3537 Budapest radics@mokk.hu
Dr. Virág Tamásné 83/313-159
Dr.Szabó László Vállalkozó 22/313-309 szabolaszlo@mokk.hu
Dr.Végh Judit Közjegyző 63/560-044 drveghjudit@invitel.hu
Ferenczyné Dr. Aszódi Csilla 06-69/304-362 Mohács ferenczyne@mokk.hu
Ingatlanszerződés, Cégképviselet, Polgári Ügyek Budapest - Dr. Fülöp Miklós 06-1/283-0453 Budapest drfulop@hu.inter.net
Körjegyzőség, Körjegyző Balogunyom - Körjegyzőség Balogunyom 06-94/556-040 Balogunyom balogunyom@savaria.hu