A "Nyelviskola" kategória cégei

Cég neveTelefonVárosE-mail
International Language School Alapítvány 06-1/266-0439, 06-1/266-1027 Budapest sleslie@mail.datanet.hu
Katedra Nyelviskola Debrecen - Langsys Kft. 06-20/474-2858 Budapest debrecen@katedra.hu
Csaszlovszkyné Kolosi Orsolya E.V. 06-20/209-6496 Szécsény kolosi@citromail.hu
Eurolink 2000 Bt. 06-70/946-6250 Budapest eurolink22@gmail.com
Alapítvány, Felnőttképzés Kecskemét - Hajnóczy Iván Alapítvány 06-30/239-6147 Kecskemét hivanalap@gmail.com
Angol Tanoda 06-47/323-100, 06-30/655-1221 Sátoraljaújhely transfer@enternet.hu
Brainturbo-Nyolcszirmú Lótusz Kft. 06-20/960-7132 Cegléd nyolcszirmu@freemail.hu
Brassó Utcai Általános Iskola 06-1/291-8323, 06-1/290-7577, 06-1/297-4922 Budapest iskola@brassoiskola.hu
Cegléd Smile az Angol Nyelviskola 06-53/501-112 Cegléd cegled@myschoolnyelviskola.hu
Claudia Audiovizuális Nyelvstúdió 06-75/510-275, 06-20/448-5305 Paks klaudiakovesdi@gmail.com
Deák Ferenc Gimnázium 44/510-055 Fehérgyarmat palur@dfg.sulinet.hu
Dr. Babári Ernő - Idegenvezető, Nyelvtanár 06-30/994-4819, 06-87/343-579 Balatonfüred erno.babari@gmail.com
Evangélikus Egyház Aszódi Petőfi Gimnáziuma,Szakképző Iskolája és Kollégiuma 06-28/400-611 Aszód aszevgim@freemail.hu
Evangélikus Oktatás Nyíregyháza - Túróczy Zoltán Evangélikus Óvoda és Magyar-Angol Két Tanítási Nyelvű Általános Iskola 06-42/504-936 Nyíregyháza admin@evangel-nyhaza.sulinet.hu
FVM Daszk Móricz Mezőgazdasági Szakképző Iskola 06-82/510-207 Kaposvár mgszki@vipmail.hu
Francia Tanár Budapest - Holló Iván Francia Tanár 06-1/230-4129, 06-20/225-4817 Budapest holloivan@vipmail.hu
Gimnázium, Diákotthon Szob - Szent László Gimnázium és Diákotthon 06-27/370-121 gimnázium, 06-30/944-4937 kollégium Szob szlaszlo.gimn@gmail.com
Haller János Általános, Szakközép- és Szakiskola 06-96/213-222, 06-96/576-474, 06-20/264-3529 Mosonmagyaróvár hallerj@freemail.hu
Helen Doron Gyermek Nyelviskola és Kéttannyelvű Minióvoda 06-20/470-9500, 06-20/970-9870 Miskolc miskolc01@helendoron.hu
International House Nyelviskola 06-1/212-4010 Budapest info@ih.hu