A "Szitanyomás" kategória cégei

Cég neveTelefonVárosE-mail
Asperán László - névjegykártya, szórólap - Zalaszentgrót - Asperján Nyomda 06-20/577-3299, 06-83/560-093 Zalaszentgrót aspi@t-online.hu
B-Dekor Stúdió 06-20/971-6648 Székesfehérvár brdstudio@chello.hu
Balu 2001 Bt. 06-1/361-0007 Budapest serlegbolt@serlegbolt.hu
Dekoráció, Zászlók - Balatonfüred - Lacsi-M Dekor 06-70/931-5318, 06-70/931-5338 Balatonfüred lacsidekor@gmail.com
Euro Quíz Reklám Stúdió BT. 1/219-5682,20/333-3770, 70/333-3 Budapest. euroquiz@euroquiz.hu
Fehér Tipp Névjegykártya Stúdió BT 22/311-136/Ü Székesfehérvár info@fehertipp.hu
Goldbox Nyomdaipari és Csomagolástechnikai Bt. 06-30/954-8588, 06-30/951-0048, 06-1/216-6649 Budapest goldbox@mail.inext.hu
Grafika Kereskedelmi Zrt. 06-30/491-9037, 06-1/236-5514 Budapest m.kekesi@grafika.hu
Longa Szitaszerviz 06-1/240-9701 Budapest longa@t-online.hu
MG-Press Kft. - Mészáros Sándor 06-30/401-9356, 06-52/210-728 Vámospércs sandor.m67@gmail.com
Mesterprint Nyomda Kft. 06-1/347-3030 Budapest mesterprint@mesterprint.com
Nyomda - Budapest - Folium Nyomda 06-1/367-2979, 06-1/430-1515 Budapest folium@folium.hu
Nyomda - Zalaegerszeg - Göcsej Nyomda Kft. 06-92/331-539 Zalaegerszeg info@gocsejnyomda.hu
Nyomda Szombathely - Step Kft. 06-94/345-234 Szombathely info@stepkft.hu
Nyomdai Előkészítés Kecskemét - Flayer Digital Print Kft. 06-20/460-4545 Kecskemét flayer@flayer.hu
Nyomtatás Budapest - GMN-Color Digitál Kft. 06-1/272-0745, 06-20/332-7223 Budapest miklos@gmnpest.hu
Rebel-Lion KFT 89/317-700 Pápa
Satex-Zászló BT 1/220-6069 Budapest
Sollers Kft. 06-34/586-036 Tata sollers@t-online.hu
Textilipar, Sportszerek Karmacs - Puntec Kft. 06-73/573-200 Karmacs vera@puntec.com